RAVEN and Publishing Schedule (Updated)

Hey everyone!  Happy November!

RAVEN released on October 31, 2015 and immediately climbed to number one in horror before dropping back and maintaining number eight.  I am very proud of this accomplishment and thank everyone who has made a purchase.  You’re what makes me keep coming back to the writing desk 🙂

My next release will be Requiem, a horror dreadpunk novel starring a new character, Chastity MacLeod, also based on one of my game characters.  The book is set in 1886 London and will be released on or about January 16, 2016.

February 2016:  Minus Hour: Shadowlands book 2 (released on time)

April 2016: STORM, Storm Chronicles Book 6, the direct sequel to RAVEN (released on time)

June 2016: Aspen, Storm Chronicles 7 and Fresh Blood Reignited

September:  Wayward:  A Novel

October 2016:  NightRaven, Storm Chronicles Book 8

January 2017: Raven’s  Blood:  Storm Chronicles Book 9

March 2017: Crimson Waters, Shadowlands Book 3

June 2017: Western Storm, Storm Chronicles Book 10




One thought on “RAVEN and Publishing Schedule (Updated)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s