Thank You…

I hear every day from folks who have read my books. Most of the time they are thrilled and nothing makes me feel more special than someone saying “I binge-read everything, when is the next book coming?” I even feel special when someone says “bitch, your books suck, why did Raven turn gay?!?”
 
I never thought anyone would read a damn thing I wrote. To like it or hate it enough to send me a letter is mind-blowing.
 
I can’t say it often or loudly enough: Thank you.
 
Thank you for reading my books. Thank you for reading my blogs. Thank you for playing D&D and Shadowrun with me. Thank you for putting up with me when I go off the rails, angry about social injustice.
 
Thank you.
skyesig
Leave a Reply

