Trollish Reviews… LMAO

I am often amused by the trollish crap brought to my attention, and they are brought to my attention.  I do not read nor do I comment on reviews unless asked. You would think if people were going to write homophobic reviews they would at least know what they were talking about. And I assume if they didn’t want me to make fun of them, they wouldn’t bring the review to my

You would think if people were going to write homophobic reviews they would at least know what they were talking about. And I assume if they didn’t want me to make fun of them, they wouldn’t bring the review to my attention because they certainly won’t affect my writing in any way.

Yes, dear, Smoak is a lesbian. Ashen Rayne was a #1 bestseller in lesbian mysteries for six months. I’ll repeat that: #1 bestseller in lesbian mysteries. Do try to keep up.

However, all of my characters are not lesbian, in fact Smoak is the only one. Raven is bisexual as evidenced by her relationships with Francois (Stormrise), Levac (Stormrage, Stormwind) and Aspen (Shadowstorm, – Storm), with Aspen being only her second lesbian relationship out of many (Shadowstorm). If you had actually read the series instead of just being a homophobic ass, you would know that.

Chastity is straight. Jynx and Piper are straight. Levac is straight. Aspen and Ashley are bisexual. I will, in later books, be introducing a transgender character. I can’t wait to see what trolls say about that lol

The world is full of wondrous variety and I will not be sticking to “straight” characters simply to comply with some homophobic standard. My fanbase is diverse and has propelled all ten of my books to levels higher than I ever imagined. I’d rather piss off a few assholes than alienate the ones who matter.

Have a nice day 🙂
skyesig4

Leave a Reply

