Site Update

Earlier this week an individual took offense to a post supporting my publisher and friend.  As a result, the post was shared without my permission and was used by this person to send people to my site, people who attempted to bully and harass me based solely on this person’s version of events.  As I have been dealing with important things like a death in the family and a funeral, the site was temporarily blocked.

The site is now up, but the post itself is still blocked and is only accessible by actual followers of my blog, with permission.  My blog is copyright Skye Knizley, as is noted in various places, content may not be shared without my express consent and may not be re-used for any purpose without written permission.

To my fans who have sent their support and condolences, thank you so much.  I’m doing okay and the family is getting on with things.

Thank you!

skyesig

